//Raw//

The thing I hate the most in my life is when someone says to me to “move on”.

Why do I have to?Why do you care?Do you really understand what’s going on with me?

Those are the questions that always came into my mind at the moment.

But now everything I see reminds me of my past,of her-A simple text,a funny joke,a great photo.I really can’t do anything about those memories I can’t just erase them and I don’t know I have the strength to cherish them forever.

Waking alone is or never will be as good as walking with someone else.You can’t do anything about it.so I guess “move on”.

Leave a Reply

